Directory

Home / Directory
Faculty Email Syllabi
Art Dept    
Stephen Eldredge (Theater) seldredge@northampton-k12.us Acting and Directing Workshop Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Acting Seminar Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Theater Arts Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Beau Flahive (Chorus) bflahive@northampton-k12.us Chamber Choir Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Chorus Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Paul Kinsman (Band) pkinsman@northampton-k12.us Music Technology and Sound Recording Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Wind Ensemble Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Lisa Leary (Art) lleary@northampton-k12.us  
    Honors Art 4 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Honors Art 2 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Graphic Design Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Louise Martindell (Art) lmartindell@northampton-k12.us Ceramics I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Concepts in Art Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
AV/Tech Dept    
Bob Melnik (Engineering, Wood Shop) rmelnik@northampton-k12.us Robotics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kevin Lucey (Computer Science) klucey@northampton-k12.us Programming in Python Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Web Design Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Rochelle Garfinkel (Librarian) rgarfinkel@northampton-k12.us  
Jeromie Whalen (Photo,A/V) jwhalen@northampton-k12.us Communications and Media Production Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Photo Communications Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Video Communications Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Josh Finkel jfinkel@northampton-k12.us  
ELL Dept    
Marisa Mathiesen mmathiesen@northampton-k12.us  
Sue Sullivan susullivan@northampton-k12.us  
     
English Dept    
Michele Bernhard mbernhard@northampton-k12.us  
Heather Brown hbrown@northampton-k12.us  
Jamison Isler jamisonisler@northampton-k12.us  
Jonathan Knapp jonathanknapp@northampton-k12.us  
Carl Mead
English Department Head
carlmead@northampton-k12.us  
John Selfridge jselfridge@northampton-k12.us  
Suzanne Strauss sstrauss@northampton-k12.us  
     
World Language Dept    
Sasha Figueroa-Starr (French) sfigueroastarr@northampton-k12.us Honors French 4 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    French 3 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Olivia Dimarzo (Spanish) odimarzo@northampton-k12.us Spanish 2 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Spanish 4 Honors Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Courtney Woodruff (Spanish) cwoodruff@northampton-k12.us Spanish 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    AP Spanish Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Jamie Lawrence (Latin) jlawrence@northampton-k12.us  
Counseling Dept    
Sheila Deam sdeam@northampton-k12.us  
Roberta Fydenkevez rfydenkevez@northampton-k12.us  
Kathy Goodwin-Boyd kgoodwinboyd@northampton-k12.us  
Karen Hidalgo khidalgo@northampton-k12.us  
Andrea Leydon aleydon@northampton-k12.us  
Edward Stone estone@northampton-k12.us  
Heather Teed hteed@northampton-k12.us  
Marisa Castro mcastro@northampton-k12.us  
     
Math Dept    
Beth Adams badams@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Topics in Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Dylan Boyd dboyd@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Eli Chastek echastek@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 1 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Randy Gordon rgordon@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 2 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Brant Jones bjones@northampton-k12.us  
Allison Keefe akeefe@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 1A&1B Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Honors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Ester Locke elocke@northampton-k12.us Integrated Math 1 Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Anisa Schardl aschardl@northampton-k12.us Honors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
     
Rachel Stavely Hale rstavelyhale@northampton-k12.us Honors Precalculus Common Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Cassondra Gendron cgendron@northampton-k12.us  
Heather Fuller hfuller@northampton-k12.us  
Science Dept    
Jamie Anderson jamieanderson@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Natural History of New England Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Clayton Brester cbrester@northampton-k12.us Honors Chemistry Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Donna Canuel-Browne dcanuelbrowne@northampton-k12.us Human Anatomy Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Human Physiology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Lorenda Carmen lcarmen@northampton-k12.us  
Cate Dollard cdollard@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    AP Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Matt Heaney mheaney@northampton-k12.us Earth and Space Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    AP 1 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Dan Moylan dmoylan@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Environmental Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    AP Environmental Science Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Jenny Podel jpodel@northampton-k12.us Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    AP1 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    AP2 Physics Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    AP Physics C: Mechanics, Electricity & Magnetism (Updated Jan 2020)
Jerod Shuford jshuford@northampton-k12.us Biology Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Chemistry Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Mark Morrison mmorrison@northampton-k12.us  
     
Social Studies Dept    
Mark Baldwin mbaldwin@northampton-k12.us World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Norman Coady ncoady@northampton-k12.us Honors World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    US History I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kate Fontaine kfontaine@northampton-k12.us World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Rey Harp rharp@northampton-k12.us  
Scott Mahar smahar@northampton-k12.us US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Ryan Parent rparent@northampton-k12.us US History I Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    US History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Kate Todhunter ktodhunter@northampton-k12.us Honors World History II Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
     
Special Education Dept    
Rebecca Herskovitz (Twilight) rherskovitz@northampton-k12.us  
Jessica Lavalle (Strategies) jelavallee@northampton-k12.us  
Marianne Lockwood (Strategies) mlockwood@northampton-k12.us  
Tim Mahoney (Strategies) tmahoney@northampton-k12.us  
Melissa Power-Greene mpowergreene@northampton-k12.us  
Gino Roman (GOALS) ginoroman@northampton-k12.us Developmental English 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Developmental Math 1 Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
    Transition Skills and Mentoring (Updated Jan 2020)
Mary Ellen Ryan (Strategies)   Learning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Melanie Samolewicz (Strategies) msamolewicz@northampton-k12.us Learning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Sean Sawicki (Strategies) ssawicki@northampton-k12.us Learning Strategies Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)
Elizabeth Skelley eskelley@northampton-k12.us  
Jennifer Viets (Transition Program) jviets@northampton-k12.us  
Kate Burt (Transition Coordinator) kburt@northampton-k12.us  
Dan Hales dhales@northampton-k12.us  
     
Wellness/PE Dept    
Trish Armstrong tarmstrong@northampton-k12.us  
Sharon Carlson scarlson@northampton-k12.us  
Salem Derby sderby@northampton-k12.us  
Lee Mollison lmollison@northampton-k12.us Physical Education Syllabus (Updated Jan 2020)